PCCR Leadership Team


Directors


Administration


  • Chelsey Fendelet
    Human Resources Coordinator
    chelsey@pccri.com
    604.942.6939 (315)

  • Joanne Blackman
    Office Administrator
    jblackman@pccri.com
    604.942.6939 (000)

  • Zuzana Vitkova
    Accounts Payable Assistant
    zuzana@pccri.com
    604.942.6939 (316)

Coordinators/Regional Managers


  • Evan Thomas
    Community Inclusion Coordinator
    evan@pccri.com
    604.942.6939 (313)

  • Agnes Vasko
    Community Inclusion Coordinator
    avasko@pccri.com
    778.440.9933 (403)

  • Chin Pascual
    Acting Child & Youth Coordinator
    chin@pccri.com
    604.942.6939 (306)

Home Share ~ Lower Mainland


Home Share ~ Vancouver Island, Okanagan & Kootenays


Program Managers ~ Lower Mainland


Program Managers ~ Vancouver Island


Program Managers ~ Okanagan